Unit27 Edits Pack 2


Category: Tags: ,


Edits, remixes, and original tunes collection.



  • 5 AM (Unit27 Rmx)
  • Black Milk (Unit27 Mardi Gras Edit)
  • Bounce
  • Camdino Soul vs Louder (Unit27 Edit)
  • Crazy In Love (Unit27 Edit)
  • D Journey (Make It) (Unit27 Aca In/Out Edit)
  • Everything (Unit27 Edit)
  • Galvanize (Unit27 Edit)
  • Gettin Jiggy With Me & U (Unit27 Mash)
  • Hard To Get (Unit27 Edit)
  • Heard It All Before (Unit27 IO Edit)
  • Hyper-Ballad (Unit27 Blend)
  • Killing Me Softly (Unit27 Edit)
  • Killing Me Softly (Unit27 Mix)
  • Looking Out My Window (Unit27 Warp)
  • Love Is Always On Your Mind (Unit27 I/O Edit)
  • Magalenha (Unit27 Moombah Edit)
  • Otis Flip
  • Plastic Love (Unit27 Edit)
  • Some Love (Unit27 Warp Edit OUT)
  • Technically (Unit27 Edit)
  • To My Love (Tainy Remix) (Unit27 8 + 16 Edit)
  • Would You (Unit27 In-Out Edit)
  • Zombie (Unit27 Edit)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Unit27 Edits Pack 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *